Starting my Summer 2016

It’s been a while again. And I’ve got a lot to tell you, dear visitor. First, I had a haircut.

Haircut

And it’s not important 😛

Second, I am so happy to say that I’ve got a job already! And I’ve got two actually. I got the first job online and I just have to work at home and I am a graphic artist for the second one on an advertising company. I felt really blessed to have them both since I am able to help my parents already. I guess it was really God’s plan for me not to go to Cebu and find a job far away from my family since Jason and I had that plan some time ago. We thought that whenever I still have no job after he graduates, we’ll go together to Cebu. I was really hesitant for him since he already has a job offer from his school to be an instructor after he graduates. He’s really smart. Tehee~

Leave a Reply

