Memories on My Pillow ❤

Last February 12, Jason invited me to his school as they were celebrating Valentine’s Day. There were lots of activities that time and everyone were obviously having fun. The main event that time was I guess it was the dating game where a mystery girl would choose three guys who were from the school and they’d date.

I also had fun, actually. Though, of course I’m not that approachable to everybody since I’m a bit timid when it comes to acquaintances 😛 But I noticed one of his schoolmates was carrying a customized pillow and I thought that it was really cute 😊

When the celebration ended, Jason and I went home right away since he had some trouble with his stomach. Lol 💩

 

When I got home, I logged in to my Facebook and found a post of the schoolmate of his that I was talking about earlier about her pillow. She said she’ll be accepting orders of it and of course I am obviously, interested to have one. So, Jason and I ordered. 😁

The item was expected to arrive last February 17 however a problem with the supplier occurred so I had to wait for a few more days for it. At first, I was a bit disappointed because I was so excited but I still looked forward for it anyway. And last February 19 I was so delighted when Jason’s schoolmate sent me a message on Facebook saying that my order is ready. I was so excited so me and Jason went to get it right away. 😁

Yes it was full of our faces. Haha! Here are the photos I’ve asked to put on my new favorite pillow:

image

Ella’s Debut

image

Ella’s 16th Birthday

image

Our first time to try cosplaying and we’re Maria and Luigi  😂

image

image

image

image

Our Surigao Experience

image

image

image

image

image

image

Our Dahilayan Adventure

image

My Grandmother’s 75th Birthday

Sad to say there were two photos that weren’t included based on what I ordered. I was a bit disappointed at first but I still love the pillow anyway 😊

Leave a Reply

