Valentine’s Day 2016

Valentine’s Day isn’t just a day for couples. Not even a day for my boyfriend and mine. I actually spent half of it with my family and later on me and Jason went to church because it’s Sunday.

It was my tita Val’s birthday and we went to Roan Beach Resort at Opol early in the morning. Yes, the weather yesterday was a bit gloomy and it wasn’t perfect for a beach day at all. But for me, it was a great time since it was so calm and only a few people were there.

image

The birthday celebrant with her family ❤

image

Cousins ❤

image

My cousin Dhebbie together with her boyfriend

image

My true definition of love ❤

image

My sister, Ella

The next group of photos I’d upload would be filled with so much cuteness. BEWARE 😂

image

Ella and the smartest kid I know 😊

image

And this one’s the wackiest 😂

image

image

image

image

See? 😂

We left after we had lunch and each of us just went to our respective dates. LOL.

Me and Jason planned to go to church by 3 in the afternoon. However, he hadn’t noticed the time and we end up waiting for the 5:30 mass. I admit, I was sad. I got mad. Yes, on Valentine’s Day. Flowers and chocolates never mattered to me. All I wanted was him. His time. Him. Good thing, the mass calmed me down.

Everything was settled. I guess. But I am a bit ashamed of myself why I didn’t just let what happened to pass by. 😢 But still, I am still so happy to see him. Even just a glimpse of him.

image

Leave a Reply

