Life Diary: Summer Hangover!

I really spent quite some time to get over with my recent adventure in Surigao. But in the end, I end up thinking of having MORE. Well, I can’t go back there yet but I am really planning to. When my parents saw the pictures taken with my GoPro, they were so jealous that they would want to book for a reservation in the travel agency and of course, I won’t let them to book without me.

My squad, TJSMILED also went in Dinagat Islands, Surigao without me. Yes, not with me. The reason is not because I just went there recently and not because I don’t have enough money to spend my wanders anymore but my mom won’t allow me because I would be going home alone if ever I’d go with them. They planned to stay there for a week but the schedule of my work doesn’t seem fit so I end up left here in CDO. But anyway, I’m pretty sure they had so much fun.

Before TJSMILED got back here in CDO, my family had a wonderful bonding time just a week after Mother’s Day. So I guess that was planned by God as well. We went for another splashing adventure in Twin Hearts, Jasaan and I really enjoyed it. We laughed, swam and of course, we ate lots of food that were prepared by my dad.

2015-05-24 02.12

Outside the borders of Twin Hearts

It was a lovely day and we had so much fun taking pictures under water!

2015-05-24 02.072015-05-24 02.132015-05-24 02.232015-05-24 02.26

We really had so much fun. I can see in my parents’ faces that they were so delighted to see us complete. My sister Ella was smiling (she normally don’t) and of course, there goes my sister, Ricca who’s as lively as always.

2015-05-24 02.28

I really had a great summer. It started in Cebu and then in Surigao, plus an extra bonding time with my family. I hope I would be having more thrilling summer next year!

Leave a Reply

