Life Journal: My New Beloved

I love reading, everyone who lives near me or with me knows that I don’t sleep without reading anything – whether it is paperback, eBook or even a manga. Yes, I’ve actually read quite a lot of it already, and I can say that I’m a proud otaku. 😀


Last Semestral Break, my best friend Joan Pearl went to Manila with her mother to have a vacation and when she came back, she brought me this cute bookmark.

Processed with VSCOcam

It’s really cute, right? And I really love it. I really love bookmarks, I have a few collection of them and I want to collect even more. For me, it is my connection with my book and with its every pages.

As of now, I’m reading Paper Towns by John Green and I’m using the bookmark already. 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

