Life Journal: What happened to my GoPro?

I’ve always wished for a camera. Anything will do actually. I wanted to own a Polaroid and have images instantly, I guess I can display all of my instax in my room. And who wouldn’t wish to have a DSLR?

Yes, I love photography. Especially now that I’m loving to blog already. And lucky me, last December, I won this very special camera, Go Pro HERO.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

It may not be the latest version of GoPro and it may not have the best features in the world, like connecting it to an application of a device and such, but I’m still very grateful to have it.

And these are my favorite shots:

DCIM100GOPRO

This is at Divine Shepherd (cemetery) last December 31, 2014. I’m inside our van when I took this shot.

DCIM100GOPRO

Love the lights at Ayala, Centrio.

DCIM100GOPRO

Me and Eli’s selfie.

Me and Eli are best friends since high school. She’s a cutie, don’t you think? She’s a cosplayer and I’m a huge fan of her. Soon, I would capture a video of her while cosplaying and upload it here. Promise! 🙂

DCIM100GOPROWith my sister at the beach.

DCIM100GOPROI just love the sky, so much!

It was an early summer treat, my tita Val had her late birthday celebration. Well, my sister raped my GoPro since I had a lot of images and videos of her. 😛

And with the GoPro’s Burst Sequence, I’m able to create such amazing GIFs of my boyfriend!

GIF 1GIF 2

My Valentines Date ❤

Even though my GoPro don’t have great features, I’m still able to have great photos, right? 😉

Leave a Reply

